Awards & Recognition

Our Offices

  • Glasgow, KY

    65 Aberdeen Dr.
    Glasgow, KY 42141
    Tel: 270.651.7220
    Fax: 270.651.3246

  • Louisville, KY

    2500 Nelson Miller Parkway
    Louisville, KY 40223
    Tel: 502.245.3813
    Fax: 502.245.3814

  • Owensboro, KY

    308 E. 25th Street
    Owensboro, KY 42301
    Tel: 270.478.4610

  • Kennesaw, GA

    1690 Roberts Blvd., Suite 109
    Kennesaw, GA 30066
    Tel: 770.421.8422

Send Us a Message

Your Message Has been Sent

Thank you for your interest! We will get in touch as soon as possible!

Send Another Message

Outstanding performance on AEI's Geotechnical Services IDIQ contract with the USACE Louisville District, including a geophysical survey and mapping to support the design and construction of Veterans Administration Medical Center facility expansions in Canandaigua, New York, has garnered AEI its second consecutive SAME Kentuckiana Post Excellence in Small Business Award for A/E Services. Don Pedigo, Dennis Mitchell, and Ben Quinn, Jr. (l-r) receive the award from incoming Post President Rick Wolf and outgoing Post President Ian Mitchell.

To read more, visit the Award's press release

Presentation of the National Award for Excellence in Concrete Pavement Pictured Left to Right: Greg Smith, Director of the Kentucky Concrete Pavement Association (KCPA); Richard W. Tutt, PE, Vice-President of AEI; Don Pedigo, PLS, Business Development Leader of AEI;

ACPA - American Concrete Pavement Association Selects AEI: National Award for Excellence in Concrete Pavement.

Presentation of the SAME Award for Excellence in A/E Design. Pictured Left to Right Ian Mitchell, PE, SAME Post President; Ben T. Quinn Jr., PE, AEI President; Don Pedigo, PLS, AEI Business Development Leader; Dennis Mitchell, PE - AEI Geotechnical Division Manager; Karen Tenfelde, CPSM, SAME Past-President.

2017 Society of American Military Engineers Kentuckiana Post Small Business Award for Excellence in A/E Design Services

Pictured Left to Right: Tod Handley, Coweta County, GA, Rhandi Q. Gallegos, PE of AEI, Tom Fravel, PE of AEI & Charles Ezelle with Thomas & Hutton, 2016-2017 ACEC Georgia Chair.

To read more, visit the Award's press release

5-Points Intersection Improvement Project

To read more, visit the Award's press release

To read more, visit the Award's press release

Circle of Excellence 2014

Circle of Excellence Award Ceremony 2014